March is MEMBERSHIP MONTH for NARI! $50 off new memberships all month long!

Find a Member

Builders, Remodelers, and Designers

Name Address Phone Website
Alamo City Maintenance LP 11929 Starcrest, San Antonio, TX 78232 210-494-2852
Ambiance by Design 3915 Forest Creek St, San Antonio, TX 78230 210-493-7901 ambiancebydesigninteriors.biz
Andiamo Builders, LLC 48 Toepperwein Rd, Boerne, TX 78006 830-981-3000 andiamobuilders.com
Artisan Quality Craftsmen, LLC 14422 John David, Helotes, TX 78023 210-232-3993
Blair Young Construction Inc. 4358 Centergate St. Suite B, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-269-2845 bygctx.com
Bobo Custom Builders 435 Isom Road, Suite 226, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-349-6160 bobocustombuilders.com
Bradshaw Designs 19 Brees Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78209 210-824-1535 bradshawdesigns.com
BRC Remodeling Group 1512 Nolan St, San Antonio,TX 78202 210-977-0774 brc-remodeling.com
Buffalo Contracting Services, LLC 9976 Trophy Oaks Dr, Garden Ridge, TX 78266 210-685-8848 buffalocontractingservices.com
Carrillo Tile 5025 Evers Road, San Antonio, TX 78009 210-692-1236 carrillotile.com
Christopher Contracting, LLC PO Box 760965, San Antonio, TX 78245 210-710-7838
CROSS 11818 Warfield St, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-826-7200 cross-tx.com
CW Construction 270 Wellesley, San Antonio, TX 78209 210-365-6731
Energy Home Pros and Genie Bath Systems 2463 Freedom Dr, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-200-8489 energyhomepros.com
Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio 311 Probandt St, San Antonio, TX 78204 210-223-5203 habitatsa.org
Haven Design and Construction PO Box 160005, San Antonio, TX 78280 210-996-9494 havendesignandconstruction.com
Ivy Enterprises, LLC 9862 Lorene Ln, Ste 115, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-326-4084 jamesivydesigns.com
Jim’s Handy-man Services 1051 Daffodil Way, San Antonio, TX 78245 210-412-5493
KM Builders, Inc. 7915 Mainland, San Antonio, TX 78250 210-680-5626 kmbuilders1.com
Lenz Contractors 18471 2nd Street, San Antonio, TX 78266 210-340-4412 lenzcontractorsinc.com
ReBath of San Antonio 15719 Hwy 281 N, San Antonio, TX 78232 210-490-2284 rebathsa.com
Renee Yee Interiors 3606 Galveston Trail, San Antonio, TX 78253 210-816-6216 reneeyeeinteriors.com
S Thomas Designs 15242 Oak Spring, San Antonio, TX 78232 210-789-0085 sthomasdesignandbuild.com
Signature HP Roofing 11830 Radium Street, San Antonio, TX 78213 210-722-8617 signaturehproofing.com
Southwest Exteriors 2430 Freedom Drive, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-828-5555 southwestexteriors.com
Tip Top Construction, Inc. 25111 Baneberry, San Antonio, TX 78260 210-262-6775 tiptopconst.com
Tri-Built Services, Inc. 4510 US Hwy 281, #2, Spring Branch, TX 78070 830-438-4949 tribuilthomes.com
Younique Designs 1333 Buena Vista, #204, San Antonio, TX 78256 210-602-9726 youniqueinteriordesigns.com

Professional Trade and Supplier Services

Name Address Phone Website
Acevedo Concrete 474 Rockwell Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78224 210-392-9702 facebook.com/arsonsconcrete
Beacon Custom Cabinets, LLC 11917 Warfield Street, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-887-5003 facebook.com/BeaconCustomCabinets
Bin There Dump That 838 Sprucewood Lane, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-441-2121 satxdumpsterrentals.com
Clean Air Flooring Removal LLC 326 W Nakoma, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-606-6111 cleanairflooringremoval.com
Clean Environments, Inc. 10803 Gulfdale #210, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-349-7242
CMC Plumbing Solutions 1414 Heavens Peak, San Antonio, TX 78258 210-763-2721 CMCPlumbingSolutions.com
Cox Tile 111 East Turbo Street, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-340-1122 coxtile.com
Dal-Tile Corporation 1119 Arion Parkway, Suite 100, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-490-1502 daltile.com
Delta Granite 2011 Sable Lane, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-829-7171 deltagranite.com
Dominion Design & Integration 16161 College Oak, San Antonio, TX 78249 210-556-8203 dominiontx.com
Expressions Home Gallery – Morrison 9001 Broadway, Suite 104, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-826-9652 expressionshomegallery.com
FACETS 5919 West Campus Drive, Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78247 210-270-3100 facetshome.com
Ferguson 303 N Park Dr, San Antonio,TX 78216 210-643-5808 ferguson.com
f/h Associates 1921 Kalli Jo Lane, New Braunfels, TX 78130 713-870-6831 fhsalesforce.com
Floor & Decor of San Antonio 125 NW Loop 410, #240, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-833-2670 flooranddecor.com
The Front Door Co. 12402 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-340-3141 thefrontdoorco.com
Frost Bank 12607 Blanco Road, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-220-6152 frostbank.com
Guido Materials 8526 Vidor Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-344-8321 guidoco.com
Hill Electric 9999 Perrin Beitel, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-404-9074 hill-electric.com
The Home Depot #6550 20740 US Highway 281, San Antonio, TX 78258 210-483-6984 homedepot.com
HOME Design & Décor 10036 Saxet Drive, Boerne, TX 78006 210-410-0014 homedesigndecormag.com
Luxury Home Magazine 14255 Blanco Road, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-481-6464 luxuryhomemagazine.com
The Maids 903 E Nakoma Street, Suite 103, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-328-7679 maids.com/211/
Mai Vu Plumbing & Construction 14060 Nacogdoches, San Antonio, TX 78247 210-792-7401 maivupc.com
McCoys Building Supply 5500 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238 210-680-0080 mccoys.com
National Wholesale Supply, Inc. 3115 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78108 210-366-2225 nationalwholesalesupply.com
Pella South Texas, LLC 6510 Blanco Road,San Antonio, TX 78216 210-735-2030 sanantoniowindowsales.com
Sherwin Williams 45 NE Loop 410 Suite 680, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-366-1320 sherwin.com
Southwest Metal Roofing System 11919 Rail, San Antonio, TX 78233 210-822-6868 swmetalroofing.com
Sublime Custom Stone LLC 11210 Gordon Road, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-495-1053 sublimecustomstone.com
SWBC PEO 30815 US Hwy 281 N, Bulverde, TX 78163 830-980-1237 swbcpeo.com
Swift Movers LLC 1316 Austin Street, San Antonio, TX 78208 210-371-5766 swiftmoverz.com
Texas Home and Garden Shows 1635 W. Alabama Street, Houston, TX 77006 512-832-1537 texashomeandgarden.com
Travis Tile 10542 Sentinel Street, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-653-8372 travistile.com
Universal Structural Engineers, LLC 4414 Centerview Dr., Suite 275, San Antonio, TX 78228 210-437-3175 universalengineerstx.com
Voss Integrity A/C 119 Pueblo Trail, Lakehills, TX 78063 210-688-6880 vossintegrity.com

National Association of the Remodeling Industry