March is MEMBERSHIP MONTH for NARI! $50 off new memberships all month long!

Find a Member

Builders And Remodelers

Name Address Phone Website
Alamo City Maintenance LP 11929 Starcrest, San Antonio, TX 78232 210-494-2852
Ambiance by Design 3915 Forest Creek St, San Antonio, TX 78230 210-493-7901 ambiancebydesigninteriors.biz
Artisan Quality Craftsmen, LLC 14422 John David, Helotes, TX 78023 210-232-3993
Ascend Construction, LLC 6079 Crab Orchard, San Antonio, TX 78240 210-385-2764
Blair Young Construction Inc. 4358 Centergate St. Suite B, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-269-2845 bygctx.com
Bobo Custom Builders 435 Isom Road, Suite 226, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-349-6160 bobocustombuilders.com
Bradshaw Designs 19 Brees Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78209 210-824-1535 bradshawdesigns.com
BRC Remodeling Group 7515 Grissom Rd, Suite 109, San Antonio, TX 78251 210-977-0774 brc-remodeling.com
Buffalo Contracting Services, LLC 9976 Trophy Oaks Dr, Garden Ridge, TX 78266 210-685-8848 buffalocontractingservices.com
Christopher Contracting, LLC PO Box 760965, San Antonio, TX 78245 210-710-7838
CROSS 11818 Warfield St, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-826-7200 cross-tx.com
CW Construction 270 Wellesley, San Antonio, TX 78209 210-365-6731
Energy Home Pros and Genie Bath Systems 2463 Freedom Dr, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-200-8489 energyhomepros.com
Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio 311 Probandt St, San Antonio, TX 78204 210-223-5203 habitatsa.org
Haven Design and Construction 12144 Vista Nogal Street, San Antonio, TX 78213 210-996-9494 havendesignandconstruction.com
Jim’s Handy-man Services 1051 Daffodil Way, San Antonio, TX 78245 210-412-5493
KM Builders, Inc. 7915 Mainland, San Antonio, TX 78250 210-680-5626 kmbuilders1.com
Lenz Contractors 18471 2nd Street, San Antonio, TX 78266 210-340-4412 lenzcontractorsinc.com
Mai Vu Plumbing & Construction 14060 Nacogdoches, San Antonio, TX 78247 210-393-1488 maivupc.com
Newport Construction Services, Inc. 24123 Boerne Stage Road, Suite 202, San Antonio, TX 78255 210-503-5526 n3wport.com
ReBath of San Antonio 15719 Hwy 281 N, San Antonio, TX 78232 210-490-2284 rebathsa.com
S Thomas Designs 15242 Oak Spring, San Antonio, TX 78232 210-789-0085 sthomasdesignandbuild.com
Sandoval Contracting Inc. 3503 West Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78213 210-601-5574 sandovalcontracting.com
Southwest Exteriors 2430 Freedom Drive, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-828-5555 southwestexteriors.com
Tri-Built Services, Inc. 20540 Hwy 46, Suite 115, PMB 447, Spring Branch, TX 78070 830-438-4949 tribuilthomes.com
Vision Design and Build 731 Lovera, San Antonio, TX 78212 210-737-2800 visiondesignandbuild.com
Younique Designs 1333 Buena Vista, #204, San Antonio, TX 78256 210-602-9726 youniqueinteriordesigns.com
Zendo Renovations 21114 Sonoma, San Antonio, TX 78259 912-596-7883 zend-o.com
Zimmerman Architecture Inc. 2164 Phantom Rider Trail, Spring Branch, TX 78070 210-885-5979

Professional Trade and Supplier Services

Name Address Phone Website
Advanced Wood Floors 202 N Nakoma, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-341-5241 advancedwoodfloors.com
Air Repair Heating & Air P.O. Box 701263, San Antonio, TX 78270 210-599-2900 airrepairsa.com
Alamo Tile and Stone 11407 San Pedro, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-732-8350 alamotileandstone.com
AmandaLee Apparel Printing and Promo Products 11806 Warfield Street, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-832-0382 amandaleeapparel.com
American Tile & Stone 11827 Tech Com, Suite 220, San Antonio, TX 78233 210-490-1927 americantileandstone.com
ASAP Painting 6230 Inverrary Drive, San Antonio, TX 78244 210-834-2261  
Bin There Dump That 81 Haby Dr, San Antonio, TX 78212 210-441-2121 satxdumpsterrentals.com
BMC – Marvin Windows and Doors Division 814 Arion Parkway, Ste. 109, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-494-8889 buildwithbmc.com
California Closets of the Texas Hill Country 280 E. Basse Road, San Antonio, TX 78209 210-792-5130 californiaclosets.com
Clean Environments, Inc. 10803 Gulfdale #210, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-349-7242
Cox Tile 111 East Turbo Street, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-340-1122 coxtile.com
Dal-Tile Corporation 1119 Arion Parkway, Suite 100, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-490-1502 daltile.com
Delightful Decors 17331 I 35N, Suite 104, Schertz, TX 78154 210-802-5463 delightfuldecors.com
Delta Granite 2011 Sable Lane, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-829-7171 deltagranite.com
Dominion Design & Integration 16161 College Oak, San Antonio, TX 78249 210-556-8203 dominiontx.com
Expressions Home Gallery – Morrison 10003 NW Military Hwy, Ste 1120, San Antonio TX, 78231 210-826-9652 morsco.com
Ferguson Enterprises 303 North Park Drive, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-344-3013 ferguson.com
Floor & Decor of San Antonio 125 NW Loop 410, #240, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-833-2670 flooranddecor.com
The Front Door Co. 12402 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-340-3141 thefrontdoorco.com
Frost Bank 11900 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-220-6152 frostbank.com
Guido Lumber Company 8526 Vidor Ave, San Antonio, TX 78209 210-344-8321 guidolumber.com
The Home Depot #6550 20740 US Highway 281, San Antonio, TX 78258 210-483-6984 homedepot.com
HOME Design Décor 10036 Saxet Drive, Boerne, TX 78006 210-410-0014 homedesigndecormag.com
James Hardie 501 North Bluff Drive, Austin, TX 78745 888-542-7343 jameshardie.com
Mai Vu Plumbing & Construction 14060 Nacogdoches, San Antonio, TX 78247 210-393-1488 maivupc.com
McCoys Building Supply 5500 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238 210-680-0080 mccoys.com
Moore Supply Company 5919 West Campus Drive, Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78247 210-270-3100 bkshowplace.com
Scott Garage Concepts LLC 16102 Doe Lane, San Antonio, TX 78255 210-862-7008 sgctexas.com
Sherwin Williams 45 NE Loop 410 Suite 680, San Antonio, TX 78216 210-366-1320 sherwin.com
Southwest Metal Roofing System 11919 Rail, San Antonio, TX 78233 210-822-6868 swmetalroofing.com
Squeaky Dan’s LLC 13903 Hunters Hawk, San Antonio, TX 78230 210-394-6840
SWBC PEO 30815 US Hwy 281 N, Bulverde, TX 78163 830-980-1237 swbcpeo.com
Travis Tile 10542 Sentinel Street, San Antonio, TX 78217 210-653-8372 travistile.com

National Association of the Remodeling Industry